Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: [Resolved] Hack detected

  1. #1
    Sergeant Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    103

    [Resolved] Hack detected

    My blackshot always keep having this popout of this 'game hack detected' whenever i was on another windows or activities on my computer, how do i solve this? Please help. It has been happening since friday night til now.
    No longer good at gaming.
    Ign: Elluminatee
    Proud to be Ex-member of Hades_ & Xclusive, and a current *[S]chis[M]* member.

  2. #2
    First Lieutenant Array dangersilly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Woodlands
    Posts
    580
    Have you try to restart your computer? You can also try to disable your anti virus.

  3. #3
    Sergeant Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    103
    I'm using AVG, only can disable for 15min. This happens most of the time when i alt-tap from blackshot or i leave blackshot untouched for quite awhile.
    No longer good at gaming.
    Ign: Elluminatee
    Proud to be Ex-member of Hades_ & Xclusive, and a current *[S]chis[M]* member.

  4. #4
    GameMaster Array GM_Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Blackhole
    Posts
    9,759
    Hi trademarkinc,

    Are there any recently installed programs or downloaded files?
    If there are, kindly try to uninstall or delete them.

    You can also try to uninstall AVG to see if it helps.

    Also, Kindly try to avoid opening other programs together with Blackshot.
    ====
    Thanks,
    Lynx

    On Leave:
    Please do not PM me unless requested.
    All other PMs will not be entertained.
    Hijackers will also be ignored.
    Kindly post your issues in a new thread.
    ====

  5. #5
    Sergeant Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    103
    Okay noted, and thanks.
    No longer good at gaming.
    Ign: Elluminatee
    Proud to be Ex-member of Hades_ & Xclusive, and a current *[S]chis[M]* member.

  6. #6
    Sergeant Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    103
    One more thing to ask, my application on my desktop can also be a reason that game hack detected? Even if i never switch on the application, will it still be detected? Because i have uninstall quite alot software, but still facing the game hack detected. Could it be what i have download or virus?
    No longer good at gaming.
    Ign: Elluminatee
    Proud to be Ex-member of Hades_ & Xclusive, and a current *[S]chis[M]* member.

  7. #7
    GameMaster Array GM_Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Blackhole
    Posts
    9,759
    Hi trademarkinc,

    Hmm, it might be possible but, are you also opening other programs together with Blackshot?

    My personal experience is that if I opened Blackshot and media player classic programs would crash and some times I would see the same message as yours.

    You could try to run a virus scan to check for infections and go through your recently installed or downloaded files.

    If you have any overclocking or booster software installed, you could also try disabling or uninstalling them.

    Last resort is for me to remote into your machine XD
    ====
    Thanks,
    Lynx

    On Leave:
    Please do not PM me unless requested.
    All other PMs will not be entertained.
    Hijackers will also be ignored.
    Kindly post your issues in a new thread.
    ====

  8. #8
    y my screen show like this?? detected.jpg
    my cpu no got any hack, n i dun have any idea how to use hack in BlackShot.. help me

  9. #9
    GameMaster Array GM_Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Blackhole
    Posts
    9,759
    Hi l|c000000ffabu,

    Please kindly check if you have recently downloaded or installed any programs.

    If there are, kindly delete or uninstall them.

    If you have other programs opened when running Blackshot, kindly close them also.
    ====
    Thanks,
    Lynx

    On Leave:
    Please do not PM me unless requested.
    All other PMs will not be entertained.
    Hijackers will also be ignored.
    Kindly post your issues in a new thread.
    ====

  10. #10
    Sergeant Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    103
    I think it will be better for you to remote my computer, i have no idea what to do with it :/
    No longer good at gaming.
    Ign: Elluminatee
    Proud to be Ex-member of Hades_ & Xclusive, and a current *[S]chis[M]* member.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •