Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Game hack detect after game guard update!

  1. #1
    Corporal Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    65

    Exclamation Game hack detect after game guard update!

    Hello GM, refer from this past thread http://forum.blackshot.garena.com/sh...e-this-morning my blackshot cannot be played after that morning game guard update.. It always popup "Game Hack Detect" . Please help me GM, i already do your tutorial by delete the Game Guard folder and wait it auto download because u said game guard file was damaged? After that update , in game still said "Game Hack Detect!" GM, please help me... I need some help and support.. I see some people have some problem too...
    a.k.a. Shahir

  2. #2
    Corporal Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    65
    GM, please help me! I fraid and worried my id get banned because the popup said game hack detect.. GM, please dont banned me! i not playing hack!
    a.k.a. Shahir

  3. #3
    Corporal Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    65
    GM, I worried that if i get banned because of your system fault and make my id get banned, please pay an attention on it..
    a.k.a. Shahir

  4. #4
    First Lieutenant Array dcjw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    536
    Redownload Blackshot. Don't change the files in the Blackshot folders too
    IGN:tszs Rank:Captain[Black]
    Rifle:Pro 5th ;D
    SMG:Elite 4th
    Sniper:Elite 1st
    Shotgun:Elite 5th
    Pistol:Elite 3rd
    Melee:Elite 1st
    Grenade:Elite 1st
    KD:43% Noob KD XD
    Favourite weapons:AWP series Hk Series Ak Series M4 series Desert Eagle series Flash Frags P90 series and PPSH41 Hatchet M60 M1919A4 MP7 Viper Gold Candy Cane Jingle Bell RuYi Stick
    I WILL KILL YOU WITH MY PISTOL IN GAME ;D Gun never used before:Barrett Camo,Wrench.So bad I never get a chance to vs GM_Monster XD

  5. #5
    Corporal Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    65
    GM, i want to tell u that the popup say "Game hack detect after in choose server at lobby after i click connect.. and it also jammed and hang. blackshot not responding.."
    a.k.a. Shahir

  6. #6
    Corporal Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by dcjw
    Redownload Blackshot. Don't change the files in the Blackshot folders too
    Hi friend, i already reinstall blackshot because i already read all GM tutorial to solve problem, after the problem cannot solve by my self, so, i create this thread...
    a.k.a. Shahir

  7. #7
    GameMaster Array GM_Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Blackhole
    Posts
    9,124
    Hi shamanas1,

    Just to confirm on the things you have done:
    -Re-install Blackshot (Did you perform a clean re-install?)
    -Re-download the GameGuard files by deleting the folder

    Could you try the following also:
    -Disable all installed anti-viruses
    -Run a virus scan to make sure that there are no viruses (Virus infections may also cause the issue)
    -Make sure that all required files are install (Kindly refer to solution 1 in the attached [Guide])
    ====
    Thanks,
    Lynx

    On Leave:
    Please do not PM me unless requested.
    All other PMs will not be entertained.
    Hijackers will also be ignored.
    Kindly post your issues in a new thread.
    ====

  8. #8
    Corporal Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by GM_Lynx
    Hi shamanas1,

    Just to confirm on the things you have done:
    -Re-install Blackshot (Did you perform a clean re-install?)
    -Re-download the GameGuard files by deleting the folder

    Could you try the following also:
    -Disable all installed anti-viruses
    -Run a virus scan to make sure that there are no viruses (Virus infections may also cause the issue)
    -Make sure that all required files are install (Kindly refer to solution 1 in the attached [Guide])
    Yes, ial ready do all, but still cannot.. now, i dont know what to do..
    a.k.a. Shahir

  9. #9
    GameMaster Array GM_Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Blackhole
    Posts
    9,124
    Hi shamanas1,

    I may have to remote to your machine.

    Please kindly download TeamViewer from [Here].
    You can choose to either install the program or run it directly.

    Once you have the program up and running, add me @ GM_Lynx on Garena Plus and pass me the TeamViewer ID and password there.

    Let me know when you are ok with the remote, I'm available Mondays - Fridays, 12 - 6pm.
    ====
    Thanks,
    Lynx

    On Leave:
    Please do not PM me unless requested.
    All other PMs will not be entertained.
    Hijackers will also be ignored.
    Kindly post your issues in a new thread.
    ====

  10. #10
    Corporal Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by GM_Lynx
    Hi shamanas1,

    I may have to remote to your machine.

    Please kindly download TeamViewer from [Here].
    You can choose to either install the program or run it directly.

    Once you have the program up and running, add me @ GM_Lynx on Garena Plus and pass me the TeamViewer ID and password there.

    Let me know when you are ok with the remote, I'm available Mondays - Fridays, 12 - 6pm.
    GM, i already add u, please approve...
    a.k.a. Shahir

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •