Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Failed to connect to server - How do I fix this?

  1. #1

    Question Failed to connect to server - How do I fix this?

    I have a problem. When I try to connect to garena, a message saying "Failed to connect to server" appears! Sometimes it connects, but most often does not connect! It also happens when trying to connect the Blackshot! But this only happens when I try to play in my parents' house because it does not happen in my! What do I do?

  2. #2
    GameMaster Array GM_Weevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    925
    Hi,

    Try following the steps in the link below:
    http://forum.blackshot.garena.com/sh...ll=1#post20433

    Feel free to check the rest of the thread for solutions on common BlackShot errors and problems.

    Thanks!
    Teamwork is essential, its gives the enemy someone else to shoot at.

    im not evil...


  3. #3
    I did everything what is written and nothing worked! It's strange because sometimes comes in, without me changing anything! And in another home with another internet usually goes! I don't know what to do.

  4. #4
    Private First Class Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    30
    your internet port is low, or there's a problem with your pc memory

    so he can't procced, he dont load the game, and after a minute it shows that sh!t

  5. #5
    Major Array IVIystified's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    1,084
    Hey there,

    Could you refer to this post if you are using any of the above.

    Also, may I know what the internet speed is on the internet line which you are experiencing problems with? You may check it at http://www.speedtest.net.

    Regards.

  6. #6
    The problem is not with my PC because I use the same PC in another house and connects normally. The internet here is faster than in the other house. Sometimes it connects, but never on the first try.

  7. #7
    Major Array IVIystified's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    1,084
    I guess from your posts, that the solution for this problem would be to upgrade your internet speed.

    Regards.

  8. #8
    The speed of my internet is good. It's better than in the other house I play normally.

  9. #9
    Brigadier General Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    3,650
    Well if you have followed the steps here and nothing works kindly wait for GM_Testarossa or another GM to assist you.
    http://forum.blackshot.garena.com/sh...ll=1#post20433

  10. #10
    Brigadier General Array GM_Testarossa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    4,046
    Hi cogumelomatador, please refer to alfredthebear's post and report your situation here.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •