Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: [CLOSED] Why can't log in to garena? Stuck at Checking Client Version?

  1. #1
    Sergeant First Class Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    189

    [CLOSED] Why can't log in to garena? Stuck at Checking Client Version?

    Help! Can't log in to garena.

  2. #2
    Major Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,415
    same here i think Garena is updating their client
    a.k.a.The Anime God,Haruhi
    Ame_Wa / 雨は
    Jubeat Knit IGN:*Yuki
    SteelSeries Xai RUSE Edition
    Razer Lycosa
    Razer Goliathus Fragged Speed Edition

    BlackShot Otaku Brigade Leader

  3. #3
    Private First Class Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    27
    Same here, I tried launcher and garena both cant get into blackshot D:
    a.k.a. WISDOMx

  4. #4
    Private First Class Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    27
    WOAH I use the launcher and waited around 5mins and I get into blackshot.
    You could try this.
    a.k.a. WISDOMx

  5. #5
    Second Lieutenant Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    354
    Alot of players are facing this problem including me anyway just be paitent ~
    IGN: iLoveFather (PaPa I LOVE YOU)
    Rank : MAJOR
    Clan : BerserkeR (Assistant)
    One Goal
    One Dream
    One Destiny


    Fight till the end...

  6. #6
    First Lieutenant Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    520
    Oh, so its not only me. I thought my internet something wrong
    SeoRi

  7. #7
    Brigadier General Array ExperimentalBeX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    4,495
    Hi players, please use the Blackshot Launcher at C:\BlackShot\BlackShot\Launcher.exe. Login and wait for it to be connected. Patience is the key.
    Please do not PM me for Tech problems.
    Post them in the Technical Support Section of the forum

  8. #8
    Recruit Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1
    Try this

    Please use server 4
    It may mostly work
    if it didnt work try this

    1st try server 3 .. it wont work
    Then try 4 and wait for 10-15 mins

    Thank You ..
    IF still didn't work please contact Mods or Admins
    a.k.a. Firef[]x

  9. #9
    Recruit Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    O?. Sou Brasileiro usando Google Tradutor =)... Tbm N?o consigo entrar =x.. Diz:Checking Client Version!!!

    Preciso de Ajuda '-'

    Email = josehumberto2009@hotmail.com

  10. #10
    Private Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by SNSDSooYoung
    Oh, so its not only me. I thought my internet something wrong
    what error you get?
    a.k.a _Ins0mnia_
    Clan Casual

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •